© Since 2017 by Monroe Starr. Proudly created with Wix.com

April 29, 2018

Awakening (The White Stealth Clan) is book one of a romance erotica series by Sarah Stein. The story focuses on a young woman named Analyse Jenkins who has known since birth that there is something unique about her existence. Her path eventually leads her to a man name...

April 20, 2018


The Golden Peacock was written by award – winning author Lauren B. Grossman and published in 2014. Before the publication of The Golden Peacock, Grossman found global success with her first novel, Once in Every Generation, which reached number one on Amazo...

Please reload

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon


Please reload

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now